Welcome To Crax Forum!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

I am new to Carding

russian_plug

Administrator
Staff member
Credits
Hi guys, I want to share a little bit of my knowledge and skills with you. How they say "The more you learn, the more you earn " . Hope this tutorial can help you out.

***ONLY FOR EDUCATION PURPOSE ONLY ****

CARDING BASICS 101 by Juan Camaney
[Private Carding Classes $200 for 5 hours per week. ** ONLY 9 SUBSCRIPTION LEFT ! ICQ: 698367062 Jabber [email protected] ]

So basically there is 2 types of carding, In-Store Carding and Online or Virtual Carding. In-Store carding is going in physical person with a good embossed card with a good valid info (usually called dumps or dumped info ) and buying a product. This embossed card should pass good verification methods like UV light , VISA or MC logo, first 4 digits that match with printed 4 digits and match cvv. Most of dumps dont have 3 cvv numbers so you need to use social engineering and make that the cashier or you type "000" for cvv when you are purchasing in the store terminal.

Some guys are good to order online and sending a guy to pick up stuff in store. This method is pretty hot but if you use good bin and rdp with a good ID and card embosser you can make good money.

if you really want to learn about carding, you need to learn most of this codes, this can help you and avoid getting arrest or verifying mistakes, etc.

Merchant Codes for In-Store carding

Merchant Codes:

00 Approved
01 Refer to Card Issuer
02 Refer to Card Issuer, special condition
03 Invalid Merchant
04 Pick up card
05 Do not honor
06 Error
07 Pick up card, special condition
08 Honor with identification
09 Request in progress
10 Approval for partial amount
11 Approved VIP
12 Invalid Transaction
13 Invalid Amount
14 Invalid card number
19 Re-enter transaction
21 No action taken
30 Format Error
41 Lost card Pick up